HomeAbout UsCapabilitiesProductsIndustries ServedContact Us
 

Contact Us

 
SJR Refinery 3500 Shell St.
Bakersfield CA 93308
Phone : (661) 327-4257
Fax     : (661) 327-3236
     

     
Asphalt Steve Hollis : Manager - Asphalt Marketing shollis@sjr.com
Diesel Cyrus Mojibi : Manager - Diesel Sales cyrusm@sjr.com
Production Ed Starbuck : VP Operations
Special Products Ryan Eberly : Dir - Sales & Mktg, Special Products ryane@sjr.com
Jennifer Sage Bundy : Sales Representative jenniferb@sjr.com
Supply & Distribution Mark Del Papa : VP Supply & Distribution markd@sjr.com
John Sawyer : Manager - Supply & Distribution johns@sjr.com
Transportation Vickie Wood : Manager - Rail Dept vickiew@sjr.com
Darius Mojibi : Transportation Coordinator - Supply & Distribution dariusm@sjr.com